Track List Announced for Megan Hilty’s Album “It Happens All the Time”

Megan Hilty

Megan Hilty

Megan Hilty (former Glinda – Los Angeles, 1st Ntl. Tour, Broadway; former s/b Glinda – Broadway) will be releasing a new album on March 12, 2013 entitled “It Happens All the Time.”

The tracks have been announced to be as follows: “It Happens All The Time,” “Be A Man,” “No Cure,” “Walk Away,” “Safe And Sound,” “Blower’s Daughter,” “Hopin,” “Wise Up,” “Dare You To Move,” “It Will Rain,” “The Heart Of The Matter,” and “Gravity.”  According to Playbill, the album is “a collection of songs that will take listeners beyond the realm of theatre.”


This entry was posted in Performer News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply