Cast Update: 1st National Tour

Lauren Ashley Zakrin has replaced Stefanie Brown in the ensemble and as u/s Glinda. Carla Stickler now understudies the role of Nessarose in addition to understudying Elphaba and performing in the ensemble.

This entry was posted in Cast Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cast Update: 1st National Tour

  1. Billy says:

    The London Cast of TIMMY THE TOOTH will includes Ross McCormack as Timmy the Tooth, Susan McFadden as Bubbles Gumm, Kiril Kulish as Brushbrush, Caroline Keiff as Annette, Duncan James as Johnny Paste, Sheridan Smith as Miss Sweety, Alex Gaumond as Cavity Goon, Amy Lennox as Waxie, Peter Davison as Mr. Wisdom, Harry Stott as Sidney, Aoife Mulholland as Miss Flossy, Oliver Tompsett as Emmett, Jeremy Legat as Sunny the Sun, George Ure as Mumfred the Mummy & Adam Garcia as Sherry the Fairy.

    The ensemble comprises Simon Adkins, Gavin Alex, Fabian Aloise, Paul Ayers, Danny Bayne, Fem Belling, Lewis Bradley, Philip Catchpole, Elinor Collett, Cassandra Compton, Siobhan Dillon, Sarah Earnshaw, Ben James-Ellis, Richard Fleeshman, James Gillan, Nicky Griffiths, Ashleigh Gray, Andile Gumbi, Jill Halfpenny, Adrian Hansel, Jenii Hicks, Ibinabo Jack, Cassidy Janson, Katie Rowley Jones, Gavin Lee, Andy Mace, Paul Manuel, Suzie McAdam, Lee Mead, Lucy Miller, Sean Mulligan, Jane McMurtrie, Lisa O’Hare, Roxanne Palmer, Sean Parkins, Sherrie Pennington, Nancy Sullivan, Noel Sullivan, Neil Toon, Tamara Wall, Zara Warren, Ed White

    Swings: Michael Ball, Nicola Brazil, Stephanie Charles, Gary Forbes, Clare Halse, Francis Haugen, Laura Michelle Kelly, Ray Quinn, Verity Rushworth, Tommy Sherlock, Liam Tamne, Rachel Tucker, Michael Vinsen.

Leave a Reply